Logomarca da FGV

Repositório FGV de Conferências

Políticas da Conferência

Travel Guide

Countries whose citizens require a visa for visiting Brazil: Angola Australia Cabo Verde Canada China Cuba India Jamaica Japan Lebanon Mexico Montenegro Nicaragua Nigeria Palestine Russia Saudi Arabia Serbia United States Countries which do not require visas for periods of up to 90 days: Argentina Austria Belgium Bolivia Chile Colombia Costa Rica Denmark Ecuador France Germany Greece Guatemala Ireland Israel Italy Luxembourg Morroco Monaco Norway New Zealand Netherlands Panama Paraguay Peru Poland Portugal South Africa Spain Sweden Switzerland Turkey United Kingdom Uruguay Venezuela A complete list of countries can be found on the site www.dpf.gov.br/servicos/tabvisto2110.htm, updated by the Foreign Relations Ministry on April 28, 2006.